HOTSPRING SPAS
Call us now Best New International Dealer of the Year Try a Hot Tub Request a Brochure Happy Hot Tubs Customer Videos and Articles Photo Gallery for HotSpring South Coast Spas
lady relaxing in a hot tub

HotSpring Spa Reviews

small bubbles in hot tub water

5 / 5

Outstanding product. Outstanding service. Outstanding company run by outstanding people. Happy Hot Tubs have been stupendous from the point of contact to the installation of my HotSpring Sovereign Spa.

Nothing was too much trouble and great care was taken to explain the different spas and extras on offer and then an excellent lesson given in how to operate it once in was installed, with the reassurance that they are only a phone call away to help if needed.

The friendliness of Happy Hot Tubs reflects that fact they are a small family run company who really know their business and for whom customer care is a priority. No rush and no pressure were applied from them and the spar was delivered when they said it would be and the team were on hand to set it all up from the instillation of the electrics prior to delivery to clearing and removing all the packaging afterwards.

You would be mad to think of getting a hot tub without giving these guys a visit before making your choice. I promise you will not be disappointed with the service they give and their attention to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending them to you. Thanks James Ed, Tom and Si - great job… now where’s my towel! That's all from this ludicrously happy customer in Bournemouth.

Great Product!



5 / 5

Excellent service and knowledge

Re Hot Springs Flair

I would just like to say thank you to you and your team for the excellent service and knowledge you have provided.

We looked at purchasing a Hot Tub at the beginning of 2015, as having had an indoor pool for a number of years that wasn't being used we were looking for an alternative. After looking through brochures and various websites and reviews we then visited a number of showrooms for more information and advice. Other than yourselves very few were honest about the various types available.

We decided to purchase from yourselves and glad we did, the installation although quite complicated went very smoothly due to the expertise of your staff.

We are very pleased with the overall service you have provided both prior to and after installation and would recommend anyone considering a Hot Tub to purchase from yourselves.

We recommended you to some friends of ours who have also recently purchased form you and are equally as pleased with the service and knowledge you have provided.

Kind regards,
Mr and Mrs Cupples




5 / 5

Really pleased with our hot tub. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nothing was too much trouble and it makes a very nice change to NOT have a pushy salesman. Excellent, first class service. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much.

Paul and Diane Faramus, June 29, 2014

customer's dog sitting on hot tub steps.



5 / 5

Very impressed

Had my hot tub delivered today. Am very impressed with their service since ordering and today on delivery. The lads were friendly and couldn't have been more helpful, They explained everything patiently and properly installed the tub (knowing companies nowadays I was expecting them to dump it and run). An excellent company and I would recommend without hesitation.

Lindsay Bowen, October 31st 2014




*********************


May 2015 - Facebook Feedback :)
great hotspring hot tub feedback


4 / 5

Excellent service

Girlfriend wanted one, Lindsay Bowen, excellent service and great product, AAA

Potsy Staurt Bailey, November 20th 2014




5 / 5

Great service

Great service, nothing was too much trouble

Neil Woolmington, September 28th 2014




5 / 5

First class

Popped in on Saturday to have a look round got speaking to James who advised and helped us and ended up ordering. First class customer service 5**

Andy Bright, September 28th 2014




5 / 5

Very highly recommended

Just brought the montary 7 seater tub, got to say well impressed, a big thanks to James, alex, and edd for there excellent customer service, always kept us informed and updated, thanks guys very highly recommended 5+ X Richard Titcombe, June 21st 2014




5 / 5

Lovely, friendly company

Anyone who can install a hot tub in my tricky little garden is a winner in my books. Lovely, friendly company who I would highly recommend to anyone :) thank u x

Elisa Bygrave, March 12th 2014







5 / 5

Thank You !!

Thanks for helping us choose our new Hot Tub. Its perfect. Just perfect. WE LOVE IT!

C, S and T. Flood.




review


5 / 5

Faultless Service

From beginning to end the service has been faultless. James has been incredibly helpful as well as Tom answering pre-delivery questions I had. The delivery (which was tricky given where I wanted it) was carried out professionally and faultlessly by Kieran and Colin.

I would definitely recommend Hot Spring South Coast not only for their great products but faultless customer experience. I look forward to using my hot tub over the years to come. Keep up the great work!

Dr J. R.
Winchester, Hampshire.

28th May 2015



5 / 5

Thank you so much - we love it!

Not had as much time in it as we'd like - but will hopefully rectify that soon!

Also please pass on our thanks to the two chaps that installed it all, lovely & most helpful - we are thrilled with the whole professional service & will most definitely recommend you.

Thanks again!

Kirsty & Dan




5 / 5

Many Thanks

To James, Ed and Sam. We just wanted to let you know how delighted we are with our HotSpring Highlife Jetsetter. We love the superb massage, the lighting to suit our mood and the relaxing experience it gives you. We appreciate your customer service, from ordering to installation, Many Thanks... R and G




5 / 5

Top quality great service!

Owen Bennett, 15th December 2013




5 / 5

Great product and service

Good customer service, dispatched quickly, great product and service!

J Kirkpatrick, 18th October 2013



















 



hotspringsouthcoast View all our HotSpring spa hot tubs UK


Trade-In Your Hot Tub        Hot Tub Moving and Delivery         Links         Website Design by New Forest Web Design - Salisbury - Ringwood     

Hot Tub Care Ltd, Unit G2, Fort Wellington Industrial Estate, Fareham, PO16 8TT, company number 05915928, acts as a credit broker and not the lender and only offers products from Barclays Partner Finance. Barclays Partner Finance is the lender. Barclays Partner Finance is a trading name of Clydesdale Financial Services Limited a wholly owned subsidiary of Barclays Bank PLC. Clydesdale Financial Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Financial Services Register number 311753) Registered in England. Registered No 2901725. Registered office: 1 Churchill Place, London. E14 5HP